KYLE – Light of Mine Album

KYLE Light of Mine Album

KYLE Light of Mine Album Download

KYLE Light of Mine Album. KYLE drops his highly anticipated project dubbed ‘Light of Mine Album‘. The 15-song project include guest appearances from Lil Yachty, Khalid, Kehlani, Alessia Cara and Take 6.

Check out the tracklist and listen to “Ikuyo” below.

DOWNLOAD DJ Esco & Future – Kolorblind Album

Kyle’s Light of Mine Album Tracklist

1. “Ups & Downs”
2. “Coming, Going?” featuring Take 6
3. “Zoom”
4. “Ikuyo” featuring 2 Chainz and Sophia Black
5. “Games”
6. “Babies” featuring Alessia Cara
7. “Opendoors”
8. “To the Moon”
9. “Playinwitme” featuring Kehlani
10. “iMissme” featuring Khalid
11. “Shiptrip”
12. “Rodeo”
13. “It’s Yours”
14. “Clouds”
15. “iSpy” featuring Lil Yachty


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.